Wilberg, Edwards, and Schmidt Win Track Championships at Madison

Ten Different Feature Winners on Final Night Ten different drivers took home feature wins on the final night of the 2019 season at Madison with Bobby Wilberg (NASCAR Late Models), Dave Edwards (Dave’s White Rock MISfitz), and Nick Schmidt (Pellitteri Waste Systems Bandits) also earning track championships as part of Whelen Engineering Season Championship Night. It was the fourteenth track … Read More

Majeski, Van Der Geest, and DeLacy Big Winners Tonight at Madison

Ty Majeski (ARCA Midwest Tour), Levon Van Der Geest (Midwest Truck Series), and Brandon DeLacy (Midwest Dash Series) were the big winners tonight at Madison International Speedway. Prior to the start of the ARCA Midwest Tour event, Rich Bickle Jr. and Matt Kenseth became the newest inductees in the Madison International Speedway Hall of Fame. Their names now appear on … Read More

Shaun Scheel Shows the Way at Madison

Dave Edwards, Steve Dickson, and Alex Hartwig Also Winners It was a picture perfect night of racing at Madison with a great crowd on hand to see Shaun Scheel hold off the NASCAR Late Model field to pick up his first win of the season while Dave Edwards (MISfitz), Steve Dickson (Bandits), and Alex Hartwig (Bandoleros) were also winners at … Read More

Ricky Rude Rules the Big Rigs

He was a man on a mission. Two years ago Ricky Rude and the Bandit Big Rig Series made their first ever visit to Madison International Speedway. But unfortunately Rude’s night ended early when his truck slammed into the wall sending cement and truck parts flying and ending his night early. So when he made the long haul from Weaverville, … Read More