Dale Nottestad Wins Big 8 Salute to America 48 at Madison

Dale Nottestad of Cambridge, Wisconsin, held off Michael Bilderback and Riley Stenjem to win the Big 8 Late Model Salute to America 48 at Madison International Speedway. It was his third Big 8 win at Madison after taking home the checkered flag in 2010 and 2013. The twenty-one car field was brought to the green flag by Nick Egan and … Read More

Brian Beale Edges Zack Riddle for NASCAR Late Model Win at Madison

Frisch, Dickson, Hartwig, and Bishop Also Win Brian Beale took home his first checkered flag of the season by winning the 30 lap feature for the NASCAR Late Models at Madison as part of Kids’ Night. Bobby Frisch (MISfitz), Steve Dickson (Bandits), Alex Hartwig (Bandoleros), and Dan Bishop (6Shooters) also picked up wins. Brian Beale Takes Late Model Win Brian … Read More

Rusty Hansen Takes Home Late Model Checkered Flag

Bobby Frisch, Nick Schmidt and Ronnie Osborne Also Winners Rusty Hansen (NASCAR Late Models), Bobby Frisch (Dave’s White Rock MISfitz), Nick Schmidt (Pellitteri Waste Systems Bandits) and Ronnie Osborne (Pellitteri Waste Systems Bandits) all took home checkered flags at Madison International Speedway on Friday night. Hansen Tops the Late Models Rusty Hansen won tonight’s 30 lap feature for the NASCAR … Read More