2024 Event Schedule

Fan Guide
Pricing & Times

Next Event AT MIS!

Friday May 31 7:30PM / Double Feature Night with Late Models, MISfitz, 6shooters plus Bandits ***2 for 1 admission with Coupon*** / Coupon Locations


Image

Upcoming Events at MIS!

Friday May 31 7:30PM / Double Feature Night with Late Models, MISfitz, 6shooters plus Bandits ***2 for 1 admission with Coupon*** / Coupon Locations

Friday June 7 7:30PM / Monster Truck Showdown plus MISfitz, Hobby Stocks, High School Racing Association and $1,000 Kid's Coin Scramble ***Kids ages 11 & under admitted FREE*** / See BIGFOOT at MIS!

Thursday June 13 7:30PM / Thursday Night Street Drags featuring numerous brackets of 'One on One' Drag Racing on our 300 foot Drag Strip plus Shine N' Show Contest / Event Details

Friday June 14 7:30PM / ASA Stars National Tour Super Late Models plus Weekly Late Models

Friday June 21 7:30PM / Salute to America Night with Bytec Dairyland USAC Silver Crown 100, Late Models, MISfitz plus the Area's Biggest and Best Aerial and Ground FIREWORKS Display

Friday June 28 / NO RACING- Holiday Break

Friday July 5 / NO RACING- Holiday Break

Thursday July 11 7:30PM / Thursday Night Street Drags featuring numerous brackets of 'One on One' Drag Racing on our 300 foot Drag Strip plus Shine N' Show Contest / Event Details

Friday July 12 7:30PM / Double Feature Night with Late Models, MISfitz, 6shooters plus High School Racing Association ***High School Night, Free Admission with valid school ID***

Friday July 19 7:30PM / Racers' Reunion Night with Double Features for Late Models, MISfitz, 6shooters plus Upper Midwest Vintage Series ***Ages 62 and older get a FREE Gift at the Gate***

Friday July 26 7:30PM / Impact Survival Series 300 Lap Enduro

Friday August 2 7:30PM / Union 464 Night with Big 8 Late Models, Mid-Am Racing Series, High School Racing Association plus Kid's Bike Races ***Kids ages 11 & under admitted FREE***

Thursday August 8 7:30PM / Thursday Night Street Drags featuring numerous brackets of 'One on One' Drag Racing on our 300 foot Drag Strip plus Shine N' Show Contest / Event Details

Friday August 9 7:30PM / 4th annual 'Cheese Curd Cup' on the Ring of Fire (1/4 mile) with the Midwest Dash, Hobby Stocks, Bandits, 6shooters, Legends and Bandoleros

Friday August 16 7:30PM / Fink's Paving Championship Night with Double Features for Late Models, MISfitz, 6shooters plus High School Racing Association

Friday August 23 7:30PM / Howie Lettow Classic 100- ASA Midwest Tour $5,000 to Win, Midwest Trucks plus Gigantic Fireworks Display

Friday August 30 / NO RACING Friday Night Season Complete

Thursday September 12 7:30PM / Thursday Night Street Drags featuring numerous brackets of 'One on One' Drag Racing on our 300 foot Drag Strip plus Shine N' Show Contest / Event Details