2023 Event Schedule

Printable Schedule
Pricing & Times
Fan Guide

THIS WEEK AT MIS!

Friday June 2 7:30PM

‘Capital 100’ twin 50 lap Alive for 5 Super Late Model features plus 602 Outlaw Late Models, Area Sportsman (1/2 mile) and High School Racing Association

Get Tickets! / Entry Form / Entries / Schedule / Frequencies / Pit Parking


Dalton Zehr Interview with 105.9 FM The Hog

Remaining 2023 Schedule

Friday June 2 7:30PM / ‘Capital 100’ twin 50 lap Alive for 5 Super Late Model features plus 602 Outlaw Late Models, Area Sportsman (1/2 mile) and High School Racing Association / Get Tickets! / Entry Form / Entries / Schedule / Frequencies / Pit Parking


Thursday June 8 7:30PM / Thursday Night Street Drags featuring numerous brackets of ‘One on One’ Drag Racing on our 300 foot Drag Strip plus Shine N’ Show Contest / Event Details | Get Tickets!


Friday June 16 7:30PM / Pellitteri Waste Systems Kids Night, Double Features with Late Models, MISfitz, 6shooters plus High School Racing Association and One Community Bank $1,000 Kid's Coin Scramble, Kids 11 & Under are FREE / Get Tickets!


Friday June 23 7:30PM / Salute to America Night with Bytec Dairyland USAC Silver Crown 100, Late Models, MISfitz plus the Area’s Biggest and Best Aerial and Ground FIREWORKS Display / Get Tickets!


Friday June 30 / NO RACING- Holiday Break


Friday July 7 / NO RACING- Holiday Break


Thursday July 13 7:30PM / Thursday Night Street Drags featuring numerous brackets of ‘One on One’ Drag Racing on our 300 foot Drag Strip plus Shine N’ Show Contest / Event Details


Friday July 14 7:30PM / Bobcat of Janesville Kids Night, Double Features with Late Models, MISfitz, 6shooters plus High School Racing Association, Kids 11 & Under are FREE


Friday July 21 7:30PM / Impact Survival Series 300 Lap Enduro plus ‘Guns and Hoses’ Police vs Firemen Races


Friday July 28 7:30PM / Finks Paving of Mount Horeb Racers' Reunion Night with Double Features for Late Models, MISfitz, 6shooters plus Upper Midwest Vintage Series


Friday August 4 7:30PMLIUNA Local 464 Night with Big 8 Late Models, Mid-Am Racing Series, 602 Outlaw Late Models plus Kid’s Bike Races, Kids 11 & Under are FREE


Thursday August 10 7:30PM / Thursday Night Street Drags featuring numerous brackets of ‘One on One’ Drag Racing on our 300 foot Drag Strip plus Shine N’ Show Contest / Event Details


Friday August 11 7:30PM / 3rd annual ‘Cheese Curd Cup’ on the Ring of Fire (1/4 mile) with the Midwest Dash, Area Sportsman, Hobby Stocks, Bandits, 6shooters and Bandoleros


Friday August 18 7:30PM / Championship Night with Double Features for Late Models, MISfitz, 6shooters plus High School Racing Association


Friday August 25 7:30PM / Howie Lettow Classic 100- ARCA Midwest Tour $5,000 to Win, Midwest Trucks plus Gigantic Fireworks Display


Thursday September 14 7:30PM / Thursday Night Street Drags featuring numerous brackets of ‘One on One’ Drag Racing on our 300 foot Drag Strip plus Shine N’ Show Contest / Event Details