Wayne’s Custom DIECAST Hard Charger Winners for 2012

Congratulations to our three Wayne’s Custom DIECAST Hard Charger winners for 2012:

Dale Nottestad (Rockweiler Insulation Late Models)

Nottestad finished the season with 46 Hard Charger points.  Zack Riddle was second with 32 points followed by Bobby Wilberg (30), John Baumeister Jr. (13), and Casey Johnson, Andy Evraets, and Jason Hicks all with 11.

Robert Hansberry Jr. (Ho Chunk Gaming Madison Sportsman)

Hansberry Jr. topped the division with 32 points followed by Will Rece (19), Todd Ambrose (17), Matt Lundberg (14), and Tommy Wutke (13).

Andy Jones (Pellitteri Waste Systems Legends)

Jones led all competitors at MIS with 61 points followed by Max McNamara with 45 points despite running a partial schedule.  Rounding out the top five were Cory Talaska (34), Vince Bartolotta (24), and Kevin Griffin (19).

All three winning drivers will receive a plaque at the 2012 MIS racing banquet.