Wayne’s Custom DIECAST Hard Charger Update

It’s down to the final week for the Wayne’s Custom DIECAST Hard Charger program at Madison International Speedway.

Rockweiler Insulation Late Models:  Dale Nottestad leads with 38 points followed by Zack Riddle with 30, Bobby Wilberg with 24, John Baumeister Jr. at 13, and Andy Evraets with 11.

Ho Chunk Gaming Madison Sportsman:  Robert Hansberry Jr. is the leader with 29 points followed by Will Rece (19), Matt Lundberg (14),  Todd Ambrose (11), and Tommy Wutke (10).

Pellitteri Waste Systems Legends:  Andy Jones leads all drivers with 57 points with Max McNamara in second place at 45.  Cory Talaska (32), Vince Bartolotta (24), and Kevin Griffin (19) round out the top five.

Madison International Speedway would like to thank Oregon Liquor for providing rewards for the nightly “Hard Chargers” in each weekly division.