Triple Crown Super Late Model Challenge Point Standings

Round 3 of the Super Late Model Triple Crown Challenge is coming up this Friday night (August 31st).  The top 24 in points following Round 3 will automatically be in the starting lineup for the Race of Champions on Sunday, September 23rd.

Current Standings

1. (199)Nathan Haseleu (Pardeeville, WI)
2. (174)Jeremy Miller (Rockton, IL)
3. (153)Bobby Wilberg (Beloit, WI)
4. (153)Rich Bickle (Janesville, WI)
5. (129)Gary LaMonte (West Allis, WI)
6. (122)Frank Kreyer (Wisconsin Dells, WI)
7. (98)Travis Sauter (Prairie du Sac, WI)
8. (90)Kelsey Bauer (Random Lake, WI)
9. (84)Dave Feiler (Sun Prairie, WI)
10. (83)Andrew Morrissey (DeForest, WI)
11. (76)Dennis Prunty (Knowles, WI)
12. (74)Jeff Storm (East Troy, WI)
13. (67)Austin Luedtke (Adell, WI)
14. (61)Mike Held (West Bend, WI)
15. (60)Frank Nitzke (Berlin, WI)
16. (57)Derek Childs (Poynette, WI)
17. (54)Tanner Whitten (Carlock, IL)
18. (53)Mike Egan (Slinger, WI)
19. (50)Russ Blakely (Whitewater, WI)
20. (48)Blake Brown (Franksville, WI)
21. (47)Landry Potter (Genoa City, WI)
22. (44)Dale Nottestad (Cambridge, WI)
23. (39)Jeremy Schulz (Winthrop Harbor, IL)
24. (37)Kyle Brinkmann (Elkhorn, WI)
25. (35)Tim Lampman (Oak Creek, WI)
26. (33)Jordan Thiel (Appleton, WI)
27. (29)Don Wickstrum (Monroe, WI),