Point Leaders Showing the Way in Hard Charger Standings

Dale Nottestad, Robert Hansberry Jr., and Andy Jones all lead their respective divisions in points and also in the Wayne’s Custom DIECAST / Oregon Liquor Hard Charger standings.

Nottestad has 34 points to lead the Rockweiler Insulation Late Models with two points events remaining on the schedule.  Zack Riddle is second with 28 points followed by Bobby Wilberg (19), John Baumeister Jr. (13) and Andy Evraets (11).

In the Ho Chunk Gaming Madison Sportsman, Hansberry Jr. has 28 points for the season followed by Will Rece with 19.  Todd Ambrose (10), Matt Lundberg (9), and Tommy Wutke (8) round out the top five.

The highest numbers for the Hard Charger points come in the Pellitteri Waste Systems Legends where Jones leads with 51.  Despite missing the past two weeks, Max McNamara is second with 45 followed by Cory Talaska (31), Vince Bartolotta (20) and Kevin Griffin (19).

Madison International Speedway would also like to thank Oregon Liquor for sponsoring the nightly Hard Charger contingency awards.