Congratulations to 2012 Rookie of the Year Winners

Congratulations to 2012 MIS Rookie of the Year winners:

Pat Richgels (Rockweiler Insulation Late Models)

Jon Coker (Ho Chunk Gaming Madison Sportsman)

Brian Griffin (Pellitteri Waste Systems Legends)

Criteria for being eligible for Rookie of the Year honors at MIS is a driver hasn’t raced in the division five or more times in previous, raced in a “higher” division, or raced in a similar division five or more times at another track.

All three drivers will receive a plaque at the 2012 MIS racing banquet.