Miller, Hansberry Jr, Jones, and Stark / Lorang Win Championships

Wilberg, Scheel, Moyer and Ace Take Checkered Flags at MIS Miller, Hansberry Jr, Jones, and Stark / Lorang Win Championships By John Wells Oregon, WI- (Friday, August 19, 2011) Bobby Wilberg (Rockweiler Insulation Late Models), Stephen Scheel (Ho Chunk Gaming Area Sportsman), Aaron Moyer (Pelliterri Waste Systems Legends), and Chester Ace (Roto Rooter Bandits) won feature races tonight as part … Read More

Bickle, Decker, and Talaska Winners at MIS

A Photo Gallery of images of the Championship Night are available at TJHARRONPHOTOGRAPHY.COM. Rich Bickle Jr, Natalie Decker, and Cory Talaska Win Features at MIS Rich Bickle Jr. took home the checkered flag in the 100 lap feature for the Triple Crown Challenge Super Late Models while Natalie Decker won her first ever race at Madison in the Midwest Trucks … Read More

Casey Johnson, Jerry Wood, and Aaron Moyer Lead the Points

Johnson, Wood, and Moyer Lead the Points at MIS Here are the updated point standings after the races on July 28th. The Super Late Models have one more points race on September 8th.  The Pellitteri Waste Systems Legends are in action on August 11th and September 8th while the Club La Mark Midwest Trucks are racing on August 2nd, August … Read More

Chris Buescher Wins Herr’s Live Life with Flavor 200 at Madison

Buescher Keeps Points Lead with Madison Win, His Fourth of 2012   (MADISON, Wis.) – ARCA Racing Series presented by Menards points leader Chris Buescher withstood a series of challenges from Frank Kimmel and Alex Bowman – and eight extra laps of racing – to take a series-leading fourth win in 2012 at Madison International Speedway.   Buescher (No. 17 Roulo Brothers … Read More