Casey Johnson, Jerry Wood, and Aaron Moyer Lead the Points

Johnson, Wood, and Moyer Lead the Points Chase

Casey Johnson has a twenty-eight point lead over Rich Bickle Jr. after two rounds of the Super Late Model Triple Crown Challenge.  Nick Murgic is third with 174 points followed by Blake Brown at 163 and Gary Lamonte with 159.

Super Late Model Triple Crown Challenge as of 7/14/2013

1. (208)Casey Johnson (Stoughton, WI), 2. (180)Rich Bickle (Janesville, WI), 3. (174)Nick Murgic (Rosemount, MN), 4. (163)Blake Brown (Franksville, WI), 5. (159)Gary LaMonte (West Allis, WI), 6. (132)Steve Rubeck (Monroe Center, IL), 7. (129)Matt Kocourek (Franklin, WI), 8. (128)Jeremy Spoonmore (Somonauk, IL), 9. (127)Bobby Kendall (Montello, WI), 10. (119)Landry Potter (Genoa City, WI), 11. (111)Travis Sauter (Prairie du Sac, WI), 12. (110)Mikie Breiner (Johnsburg, IL), 13. (88)Jeff Way (Honey Creek, WI), 14. (80)Kevin Eggert (Appleton, WI), 15. (79)Rick Corso (McHenry, IL), 16. (77)Andrew Morrissey (DeForest, WI), 17. (76)Jamie Wallace (Pell Lake, WI), 18. (72)Jeff Storm (East Troy, WI), 19. (67)Brian Campbell (Wyoming, MI), 20. (65)Austin Luedtke (Adell, WI), 21. (61)Frank Nitzke (Berlin, WI), 22. (61)Bobby Wilberg (Beloit, WI), 23. (59)Tim Lampman (Oak Creek, WI), 24. (53)Brian Johnson Jr (Rockford, IL), 25. (51)Dale Nottestad (Cambridge, WI), 26. (51)Thor Anderson (Bondurant, IA), 27. (49)Dan Lensing (Roscoe, IL), 28. (45)Robert Maynor (Hartland, WI), 29. (43)Nathan Matz (Burlington, WI), 30. (37)Kelsey Bauer (Random Lake, WI), 31. (15)Jimmy Dragich (Germantown, WI),

Jerry Wood has a 338-301 lead over Chad Knaus in the Club LaMark Midwest Trucks with John Wood in third place with 299 points.  Natalie Decker and Camden Murphy round out the top five.

Club LaMark Midwest Trucks as of  7/14/2013

1. (338)Jerry Wood (Madison, WI), 2. (301)Chad Knaus (Sun Prairie, WI), 3. (299)John Wood (Sun Prairie, WI), 4. (252)Natalie Decker (Eagle River, WI), 5. (192)Camden Murphy (Itasca, IL), 6. (187)Andy Jones (Gurnee, IL), 7. (168)Joshua James (Saukville, WI), 8. (166)Jacob Van Wazer (Lombard, IL), 9. (148)Jerry Suderland (Muskego, WI), 10. (118)Chester Ace (Oregon, WI), 11. (105)Chad Wood (Madison, WI), 12. (93)Dann Barber (Oregon, WI), 13. (91)Bill Collins (South St Paul, MN), 14. (82)Andy Jirik (Lonsdale, MN), 15. (79)Jason Schuler (Cambridge, WI), 16. (75)Mike Corvo (Park Ridge, IL), 17. (73)Scott Kingswan (Madison, WI),

The points chase in the Pellitteri Waste Systems is very tight with Aaron Moyer holding a 325 to 324 to 322 lead over Andy Jones and Cory Talaska.  Kevin Griffin and Chris Lishamer complete the top five.

Pellitteri Waste Systems Legends as of 7/14/2013

1. (325)Aaron Moyer (Malone, WI), 2. (324)Andy Jones (Gurnee, IL), 3. (322)Cory Talaska (Campbellsport, WI), 4. (270)Kevin Griffin (Green Oaks, IL), 5. (247)Chris Lishamer (Elgin, IL), 6. (228)Austin Kunert (Batavia, IL), 7. (199)Kyle Vergata (New Berlin, WI), 8. (168)Brian Griffin (Elk Grove, IL), 9. (163)Matt OLeary (Dyer, IN), 10. (154)Todd Schmitz (Verona, WI), 11. (144)Tim Narr (Raymond, WI), 12. (128)Shelby Berlin (Mequon, WI), 13. (127)Jordan Wendt (Stoughton, WI), 14. (122)Matt Berlin (Mequon, WI), 15. (106)Vince Bartolotta (West Allis, WI), 16. (100)Kyle Jusits (Kenosha, WI), 17. (97)Tommy Jones (Gurnee, IL), 18. (82)Bryce Bailey (Cedar Rapids, IA), 19. (71)Cullen Camasta (Joliet, IL), 20. (65)Jeff Lechnir (Oshkosh, WI), 21. (55)Johnny Kringas (Homer Glen, IL),